Systemtechnik – made by WECUBEX

As a system supplier and partner of the process industry, WECUBEX realizes complex technological plants. Our customers receive everything from a single source: from the first sketch to the complete design calculation including FEM calculation and statics up to delivery.

Our focus is on the design and manufacture of containers and complex equipment for the chemical and pharmaceutical industries. Based on the ideas and needs of our customers, we develop customized solutions for the highest demands. Here, too, we take over every step from customer requirements to worldwide logistics – just “made by WECUBEX Systemtechnik”.

Our product portfolio

  • Stirring tank
  • Pressure vessel
  • Heat exchanger
  • Columns
  • Piping
  • Cooling lines
  • Double jacket tanks

Our reference products

  • Tank construction for chemical and pharmaceutical industry
  • Pipe systems and couplings for the chemical and pharmaceutical industries

Contact person

Martin Huber

Leiter Sales Development & KAM

Write us

Customized metal solutions for your industry

Discover the diversity of WECUBEX: from shopfitting to medical technology, we offer sophisticated precision metal solutions. Our many years of experience guarantee the highest quality and efficiency – matched to your needs.

Agriculture

Construction machinery

Shopfitting

Food and Packaging

Medical technology

Special and municipal vehicles

Automotive industry

Furniture construction

Plant engineering

Machine housing construction

Pressure vessel construction

Heating and sanitary engineering

Aerospace and airport logistics

Railway technology

Defense

eMobility

Systemtechnik – made by WECUBEX

Als Systemlieferant und Partner der Prozessindustrie realisiert WECUBEX komplexe systemtechnische Anlagen. Unsere Kunden erhalten dabei alles aus einer Hand: Von der ersten Skizze über die komplette Auslegungsberechnung inklusive FEM-Berechnung und Statik bis hin zur Lieferung.

Unser Schwerpunkt liegt in der Konstruktion und Fertigung von Behältnissen und komplexen Apparaturen für die chemische und pharmazeutische Industrie. Aus den Ideen und Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden entwickeln wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für höchste Ansprüche. Auch hier übernehmen wir jeden Schritt von der Kundenanforderung bis zur weltweiten Logistik – eben „made by WECUBEX Systemtechnik“.

Unsere Produktpalette

  • Rührbehälter
  • Druckbehälter
  • Wärmetauscher
  • Kolonnen
  • Rohrleitungen
  • Kühlstrecken
  • Doppelmantelbehälter

Unsere Referenzprodukte

  • Behälterbau für chemische und pharmazeutische Industrie
  • Rohrsysteme und -kopplungen für chemische und pharmazeutische Industrie

Ansprechpartner

Martin Huber

Leiter Sales Development & KAM

Schreiben Sie uns an

Maßgeschneiderte Metall-Lösungen für Ihre Branche

Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt von WECUBEX: vom Ladenbau bis zur Medizintechnik bieten wir anspruchsvolle Präzisions-Lösungen aus Metall. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung garantiert höchste Qualität und Effizienz – abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Agrartechnik

Baumaschinen

Ladenbau

Nahrung & Verpackung

Medizintechnik

Sonderfahrzeuge

Automobilindustrie

Möbelindustrie

Anlagenbau

Maschinen- und Gehäusebau

Behälterbau

Heizungs- und Sanitärtechnik

Aerospace- und Airport-Logistik

Rail/Bahntechnik

Defense

eMobility