Individual containers for special applications

WECUBEX develops and produces tanks and containers in any form, including all necessary tests for lubricants, fuels and dirt. Our high-quality products are used many times, for example in the bulk goods, automotive and railway industries as well as in the chemical industry.

The highest goal is the fulfilment of the highest quality requirements and the best possible customer benefit. To this end, we manufacture containers according to your wishes and adapt them to individual applications. Our innovative manufacturing processes ensure that the containers are easy to clean but that their contents remain optimally protected.

WECUBEX offers welded constructions up to material S690 as complete components with mechanical processing and painting or powder coating.

Our reference products

  • Container
  • Machine housing
  • Pressure vessel

Contact person

Martin Huber

Leiter Sales Development & KAM

Write us

Customized metal solutions for your industry

Discover the diversity of WECUBEX: from shopfitting to medical technology, we offer sophisticated precision metal solutions. Our many years of experience guarantee the highest quality and efficiency – matched to your needs.

Agriculture

Construction machinery

Shopfitting

Food and Packaging

Medical technology

Special and municipal vehicles

Automotive industry

Furniture construction

Plant engineering

Machine housing construction

Pressure vessel construction

Heating and sanitary engineering

Aerospace and airport logistics

Railway technology

Defense

eMobility

Individuelle Behälter für besondere Anwendungen

WECUBEX entwickelt und produziert Tanks und Behälter in jeglicher Form einschließlich aller notwendigen Prüfungen für Schmier- und Kraftstoffe sowie Schmutz. Unsere hochwertigen Produkte finden vielfache Verwendung, zum Beispiel in der Schuttgut-, Kraftfahrzeug- und Bahnindustrie sowie in der chemischen Industrie.

Oberstes Ziel ist die Erfüllung höchster Qualitätsansprüche und bestmöglicher Kundennutzen. Dazu fertigen wir Behälter nach Wunsch und passen sie individuellen Einsatzzwecken an. Unsere innovativen Fertigungsprozesse sorgen dafür, dass die Behälter leicht zu reinigen sind, ihr Inhalt aber optimal geschützt bleibt.

WECUBEX bietet Schweißkonstruktionen bis Werkstoff S690 als Komplettkomponenten mit mechanischer Bearbeitung und Lackierung oder Pulverbeschichtung.

Unsere Referenzprodukte

  • Behälter
  • Gehäuse
  • Druckbehälter

Ansprechpartner

Martin Huber

Leiter Sales Development & KAM

Schreiben Sie uns an

Maßgeschneiderte Metall-Lösungen für Ihre Branche

Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt von WECUBEX: vom Ladenbau bis zur Medizintechnik bieten wir anspruchsvolle Präzisions-Lösungen aus Metall. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung garantiert höchste Qualität und Effizienz – abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Agrartechnik

Baumaschinen

Ladenbau

Nahrung & Verpackung

Medizintechnik

Sonderfahrzeuge

Automobilindustrie

Möbelindustrie

Anlagenbau

Maschinen- und Gehäusebau

Behälterbau

Heizungs- und Sanitärtechnik

Aerospace- und Airport-Logistik

Rail/Bahntechnik

Defense

eMobility