Special applications require special materials

Assemblies that are exposed to the highest demands under the most diverse environmental conditions require the use of particularly demanding materials.

WECUBEX is one of the few suppliers that is at home both in lightweight construction (aluminium) and in heavy, safety-relevant assemblies. Our processing competence includes the most varied material combinations for the highest demands in terms of temperature resistance, corrosion resistance, continuous load, peak load and failure tolerance.

Whether in the air (Air & Space), on land (Off-Road) or at sea (Off-Shore) – the assemblies we produce and, in some cases, co-developed for customers, prove themselves successfully in a wide variety of military applications. For years WECUBEX has been a reliable and DIN 2303 certified partner of the most renowned European OEMs in the defence sector.

Our locations in several European countries enable us to flexibly and comprehensively meet the requirements of public/state end customers for “local content”. We are also known as a strong partner with staying power for projects that extend over long periods of time.

When it comes to development and project management, we attach great importance to comprehensive consulting and cooperation. And thanks to our certified business and logistics processes, the traceability of components and raw materials is also possible without any problems.

Contact person

Wolfgang Hofer

Leiter Vertrieb

Write us

Customized metal solutions for your industry

Discover the diversity of WECUBEX: from shopfitting to medical technology, we offer sophisticated precision metal solutions. Our many years of experience guarantee the highest quality and efficiency – matched to your needs.

Agriculture

Construction machinery

Shopfitting

Food and Packaging

Medical technology

Special and municipal vehicles

Automotive industry

Furniture construction

Plant engineering

Machine housing construction

Pressure vessel construction

Heating and sanitary engineering

Aerospace and airport logistics

Railway technology

Defense

eMobility

Besondere Anwendungen erfordern spezielle Materialien

Baugruppen, die höchsten Anforderungen bei unterschiedlichsten Umweltbedingungen ausgesetzt sind, erfordern den Einsatz besonders anspruchsvoller Materialien.

WECUBEX ist einer der wenigen Anbieter, der sowohl im konstruktiven Leichtbau (Aluminium) als auch in schweren, sicherheitsrelevanten Baugruppen zuhause ist. Unsere Verarbeitungskompetenz umfasst die unterschiedlichsten Werkstoffpaarungen für höchste Ansprüche in Bezug auf Temperaturbeständigkeit, Korrosionsresistenz, Dauerbelastung, Spitzenlast und Versagenstoleranz.

Ob in der Luft (Air & Space), zu Land (Off-Road) oder auf See (Off-Shore) – die von uns produzierten und zum Teil für Kunden fertigungsgerecht mitentwickelten Baugruppen bewähren sich erfolgreich in unterschiedlichsten militärischen Anwendungen. Seit Jahren ist WECUBEX zuverlässiger und nach DIN 2303 zertifizierter Partner der namhaftesten europäischen OEMs im Defence-Bereich.

Durch unsere Standorte in mehreren europäischen Ländern sind wir in der Lage, Anforderungen von öffentlichen/staatlichen Endkunden nach „Local Content“ flexibel und umfassend zu erfüllen. Auch bei Projekten, die sich über längere Zeit erstrecken, kennt man uns als starken Partner mit langem Atem.

Bei der Entwicklung und im Projektmanagement legen wir großen Wert auf eine umfassende Beratung und Zusammenarbeit. Und dank unserer zertifizierten Geschäfts- und Logistikprozesse ist auch die Rückverfolgbarkeit von Bauteilen und Vormaterialien problemlos möglich.

Ansprechpartner

Wolfgang Hofer

Leiter Vertrieb

Schreiben Sie uns an

Maßgeschneiderte Metall-Lösungen für Ihre Branche

Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt von WECUBEX: vom Ladenbau bis zur Medizintechnik bieten wir anspruchsvolle Präzisions-Lösungen aus Metall. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung garantiert höchste Qualität und Effizienz – abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Agrartechnik

Baumaschinen

Ladenbau

Nahrung & Verpackung

Medizintechnik

Sonderfahrzeuge

Automobilindustrie

Möbelindustrie

Anlagenbau

Maschinen- und Gehäusebau

Behälterbau

Heizungs- und Sanitärtechnik

Aerospace- und Airport-Logistik

Rail/Bahntechnik

Defense

eMobility