From prototype to series production: quality and safety

WECUBEX is also your strategic supplier for assemblies in the field of alternative mobility. The decisive advantage for our customers lies in the combination of these three dimensions:

  1. Processes and quality: Various successfully passed audits according to VDA 6.x of well-known OEM and Tier 1 customers and the forthcoming certification according to ISO/TS 16949 are an expression of our business processes which are perfectly adapted to the requirements of modern supply chains.
  1. Technology: We offer many years of experience in modern lightweight construction materials (especially aluminium and stainless steel) including production automatisation and all necessary welding technologies as well as design and development services. We provide our customers with comprehensive support within the framework of professional APQP management: from development to the production of the first prototypes to series production – including quality assurance and cost optimization during series production.
  1. Security: As one of the largest industrial groups in this industry, we offer the financial stability of a large group combined with several locations in different countries. We are therefore able to keep up with our customers’ fluctuations in demand at all times.

Our products include charging stations made of stainless steel, battery carriers made of aluminium and various other lightweight components.

Contact person

Martin Huber

Leiter Sales Development & KAM

Write us

Customized metal solutions for your industry

Discover the diversity of WECUBEX: from shopfitting to medical technology, we offer sophisticated precision metal solutions. Our many years of experience guarantee the highest quality and efficiency – matched to your needs.

Agriculture

Construction machinery

Shopfitting

Food and Packaging

Medical technology

Special and municipal vehicles

Automotive industry

Furniture construction

Plant engineering

Machine housing construction

Pressure vessel construction

Heating and sanitary engineering

Aerospace and airport logistics

Railway technology

Defense

eMobility

Vom Prototyp bis zur Serie: Qualität und Sicherheit

Auch im Bereich alternativer Mobilität ist WECUBEX Ihr strategischer Lieferant für Baugruppen. Der entscheidende Vorteil für unsere Kunden liegt dabei in der Verbindung dieser drei Dimensionen:

  1. Prozesse und Qualität: Diverse erfolgreich bestandene Audits nach VDA 6.x namhafter OEM- und Tier-1-Kunden und die bevorstehende Zertifizierung nach ISO/TS 16949 sind Ausdruck unserer perfekt auf die Anforderung moderner Lieferketten abgestimmten Geschäftsprozesse.
  1. Technologie: Wir bieten langjährige Erfahrung in modernen Leichtbauwerkstoffen (insbesondere Aluminium und Edelstahl) inklusive Fertigungsautomatisierung und aller dazu notwendigen Schweißtechnologien sowie Konstruktions- und Entwicklungsdienstleistungen. Dabei begleiten wir unsere Kunden im Rahmen eines professionellen APQP-Managements umfassend: von der Entwicklung über die Herstellung erster Prototypen bis zur Serienproduktion – einschließlich serienbegleitender Qualitätssicherung und Kostenoptimierung.
  1. Sicherheit: Als eine der größten Industriegruppe in dieser Branche bieten wir die finanzielle Stabilität einer großen Gruppe in Verbindung mit mehreren Standorten in verschiedenen Ländern. Bedarfsschwankungen unserer Kunden können wir so jederzeit gut begleiten.

Zu unseren Produkten gehören beispielsweise Ladesäulen aus Edelstahl, Batterieträger aus Aluminium sowie diverse andere Leichtbauteile.

Ansprechpartner

Martin Huber

Leiter Sales Development & KAM

Schreiben Sie uns an

Maßgeschneiderte Metall-Lösungen für Ihre Branche

Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt von WECUBEX: vom Ladenbau bis zur Medizintechnik bieten wir anspruchsvolle Präzisions-Lösungen aus Metall. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung garantiert höchste Qualität und Effizienz – abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Agrartechnik

Baumaschinen

Ladenbau

Nahrung & Verpackung

Medizintechnik

Sonderfahrzeuge

Automobilindustrie

Möbelindustrie

Anlagenbau

Maschinen- und Gehäusebau

Behälterbau

Heizungs- und Sanitärtechnik

Aerospace- und Airport-Logistik

Rail/Bahntechnik

Defense

eMobility