WECUBEX assemblies – also used on rails

WECUBEX is also a reliable partner in the field of railway technology. Our wide range includes assemblies that meet the highest requirements for surfaces in the interior sector, as well as heavy assemblies in railcar, chassis and wagon construction, including the manufacture of safety components requiring documentation with the highest quality requirements.

We have all the relevant certifications and country-specific approvals for this purpose, in accordance with the regulations of EN 15085 CL1 for the manufacture of highly complex sheet metal and welded assemblies.

Thanks to our locations in several European countries, we are generally able to flexibly and comprehensively meet the requirements of government end customers for local content. In addition, several of our Group’s sites are certified in accordance with the EN 15085 rail standard in order to continuously guarantee stable security of supply.

Contact person

Wolfgang Hofer

Leiter Vertrieb

Write us

Customized metal solutions for your industry

Discover the diversity of WECUBEX: from shopfitting to medical technology, we offer sophisticated precision metal solutions. Our many years of experience guarantee the highest quality and efficiency – matched to your needs.

Agriculture

Construction machinery

Shopfitting

Food and Packaging

Medical technology

Special and municipal vehicles

Automotive industry

Furniture construction

Plant engineering

Machine housing construction

Pressure vessel construction

Heating and sanitary engineering

Aerospace and airport logistics

Railway technology

Defense

eMobility

WECUBEX-Baugruppen – auch auf der Schiene im Einsatz

WECUBEX ist auch im Bereich der Bahntechnik ein zuverlässiger Partner. Zu unserer großen Bandbreite gehören Baugruppen, die höchste Anforderungen an Oberflächen im Interieur-Bereich erfüllen, wie auch schwere Baugruppen im Triebwagen-, Fahrgestell- und Waggonbau, einschließlich der Herstellung von dokumentationspflichtigen Sicherheitsbauteilen mit höchsten Qualitätsanforderungen.

Hierzu verfügen wir über alle relevanten Zertifizierungen und länderspezifischen Zulassungen, entsprechend dem Regelwerk nach EN 15085 CL1 zur Herstellung von hochkomplexen Blech- und Schweißbaugruppen.

Durch unsere Standorte in mehreren europäischen Ländern können wir in der Regel auch die Anforderungen von staatlichen Endkunden nach „Local Content“ flexibel und umfassend erfüllen. Zudem sind mehrere Standorte unserer Gruppe zur kontinuierlichen Gewährleistung einer stabilen Versorgungssicherheit nach Bahn-Norm EN 15085 zertifiziert.

Ansprechpartner

Wolfgang Hofer

Leiter Vertrieb

Schreiben Sie uns an

Maßgeschneiderte Metall-Lösungen für Ihre Branche

Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt von WECUBEX: vom Ladenbau bis zur Medizintechnik bieten wir anspruchsvolle Präzisions-Lösungen aus Metall. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung garantiert höchste Qualität und Effizienz – abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Agrartechnik

Baumaschinen

Ladenbau

Nahrung & Verpackung

Medizintechnik

Sonderfahrzeuge

Automobilindustrie

Möbelindustrie

Anlagenbau

Maschinen- und Gehäusebau

Behälterbau

Heizungs- und Sanitärtechnik

Aerospace- und Airport-Logistik

Rail/Bahntechnik

Defense

eMobility