Precision and safety – also for special vehicles

Our customers know exactly: We are an experienced and reliable partner in welding technology – especially where close tolerances and the highest requirements are necessary. Whether for trucks, special and municipal vehicles: Our welding assemblies meet the highest standards and requirements. This applies to different material pairings as well as to pre-assembled system assemblies.

Highly qualified employees with years of know-how in steel processing and our broad spectrum of production techniques ensure the perfect implementation of all projects.

We are aware that our customers attach great importance to high efficiency, flexibility in the development phase and absolute predictability in supply. That is why we concentrate on their needs in every respect: from the selection of the raw material to development and optimisation right through to the well-established supply chain.

Our references:

  • Collecting containers for sweepers
  • Vessels
  • Panellings
  • Cover hoods
  • Seed container
  • Railway superstructures
  • Unit weight up to 5 t
  • Base frame

Contact person

Martin Huber

Leiter Sales Development & KAM

Write us

Customized metal solutions for your industry

Discover the diversity of WECUBEX: from shopfitting to medical technology, we offer sophisticated precision metal solutions. Our many years of experience guarantee the highest quality and efficiency – matched to your needs.

Agriculture

Construction machinery

Shopfitting

Food and Packaging

Medical technology

Special and municipal vehicles

Automotive industry

Furniture construction

Plant engineering

Machine housing construction

Pressure vessel construction

Heating and sanitary engineering

Aerospace and airport logistics

Railway technology

Defense

eMobility

Präzision und Sicherheit – auch für Sonderfahrzeuge

Unsere Kunden wissen genau: Wir sind ein erfahrener und zuverlässiger Partner in der Schweißtechnik – vor allem da, wo enge Toleranzen und höchste Anforderungen gefordert sind. Ob für LKW, Sonder- und Kommunalfahrzeuge: Unsere Schweißbaugruppen erfüllen höchste Standards und Anforderungen. Dies gilt für unterschiedliche Werkstoffpaarungen genauso wie für vormontierte Systembaugruppen.

Hoch qualifizierte Mitarbeiter mit jahrlangem Know-how in der Stahlverarbeitung und unser breites Spektrum an Fertigungstechniken sorgen dabei für eine perfekte Umsetzung aller Projekte.

Dass unsere Kunden großen Wert auf hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit, Flexibilität in der Entwicklungsphase und unbedingte Berechenbarkeit in der Versorgung legen, ist uns bewusst. Deshalb konzentrieren wir uns in jeder Beziehung auf ihre Bedürfnisse: von der Auswahl des Ausgangsmaterials über die Entwicklung und Optimierung bis hin zur eingespielten Lieferkette.

Unsere Referenzen:

  • Auffangbehälter für Kehrmaschinen
  • Tanks
  • Verkleidungen
  • Abdeckhauben
  • Saatgutbehälter
  • Eisenbahnaufbauten
  • Stückgewicht bis 5 t
  • Grundrahmen

Ansprechpartner

Martin Huber

Leiter Sales Development & KAM

Schreiben Sie uns an

Maßgeschneiderte Metall-Lösungen für Ihre Branche

Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt von WECUBEX: vom Ladenbau bis zur Medizintechnik bieten wir anspruchsvolle Präzisions-Lösungen aus Metall. Unsere jahrelange Erfahrung garantiert höchste Qualität und Effizienz – abgestimmt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Agrartechnik

Baumaschinen

Ladenbau

Nahrung & Verpackung

Medizintechnik

Sonderfahrzeuge

Automobilindustrie

Möbelindustrie

Anlagenbau

Maschinen- und Gehäusebau

Behälterbau

Heizungs- und Sanitärtechnik

Aerospace- und Airport-Logistik

Rail/Bahntechnik

Defense

eMobility