A product line that sets standards

The same applies to our stainless steel pipes as to all WECUBEX products: Only the best is good enough for us. This is why the technological and economic demands of our customers are the ideal driving force for the continuous optimisation of our development and production processes. Whether special geometries or the most demanding surfaces – our interaction of highly efficient systems, great passion and comprehensive experience ensures impressive solutions.

Therefore our laser-welded stainless steel tubes not only become functional premium products with an excellent price-performance ratio, but also guarantee efficient further processing. The result is satisfied customers for many years to come: They appreciate our consistent quality policy and confirm our strategy of marketing stainless steel tubes as semi-finished products for superior components.

Our standard program:

Round tubes, elliptical tubes, oval tubes and profile tubes. In addition, we manufacture special profiles in a wide range of cross-sections and wall thicknesses with the narrowest tolerances and annealed tubes. In addition, we produce pipes with DVGW approval (line pipes for drinking water and gas) in the dimensions Ø 15, Ø 18, Ø 22 and Ø 28 mm. We have the DVGW type examination certificate for gas and water supply products.

Dimensions:

  • Round tubes: diameter from 8 to 50 mm
  • Elliptical tubes: external dimensions from 9 x 6 mm to 60 x 40 mm
  • Oval tubes: external dimensions from 9 x 6 mm to 60 x 32 mm
  • Profile tubes: external dimensions from 6.5 x 6.5 mm to 40 x 40 mm
  • Special profile tubes: cross-sections from 12 to 70 mm
  • Wall thicknesses: from 0.4 – 3.2 mm

Special quality assurance procedures:

  • WIG-/ TIG- and laser welding technology
  • Inline eddy current testing
  • Continuous inline pipe measurement
  • Continuous inline roughness depth measurement
  • Continuous inline gloss measurement
  • Acceptance during production
  • Narrowed pipe tolerances less than +/- 0.1 mm
  • Wall thickness tolerances up to +/- 0.02 mm
  • Weld seam position freely selectable

Our products: specialized services on the basis of metal

WECUBEX does not only produce metal parts - WECUBEX develops customized solutions. As part of our complete project management, you receive comprehensive advice and support: from the first sketch of an idea, through development and design, to final assembly.

Welding technology

System perforated tubes

Stainless steel tubes

Stainless steel processing

Sheet metal assemblies

Project management

Mechanical processing

Tool construction

Surface technology

Assembly

Construction

Value analysis

Logistics concepts

Materials

Automation/Robotics

Ein Sortiment, das Maßstäbe setzt

Für unsere Edelstahlrohre gilt dasselbe wie für alle WECUBEX-Produkte: Nur das Beste ist uns gut genug. Deshalb sind die technologischen und wirtschaftlichen Ansprüche unserer Kunden die ideale Triebfeder für eine kontinuierliche Optimierung unserer Entwicklungs- und Produktionsprozesse. Ob Sondergeometrien oder anspruchsvollste Oberflächen – unser Zusammenspiel aus hocheffizienten Anlagen, großer Leidenschaft und umfassender Erfahrung sorgt für beeindruckende Lösungen.

So werden unsere lasergeschweißten Edelstahlrohre nicht nur zu funktionalen Premiumprodukten mit exzellentem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, sondern auch zum Garanten für effiziente Weiterverarbeitung. Das Ergebnis sind langjährige und zufriedene Kunden: Sie schätzen unsere konsequente Qualitätspolitik und bestärken uns in der Strategie, Edelstahlrohre auch als Halbzeug für anspruchsvolle Komponenten zu vermarkten.

Unser Standardprogramm:

Rundrohre, Ellipsenrohre, Ovalrohre und Profilrohre. Darüber hinaus fertigen wir Sonderprofile in einem breiten Spektrum von Querschnitten und Wanddicken bei engsten Toleranzen und geglühte Rohre. Außerdem produzieren wir Rohre mit DVGW-Zulassung (Leitungsrohre für Trinkwasser und Gas) in den Dimensionen Ø 15, Ø 18, Ø 22 und Ø 28 mm. Für Produkte der Gas- und Wasserversorgung haben wir das DVGW-Baumusterprüfzertifikat.

Abmessungen:

  • Rundrohre: Durchmesser von 8 bis 50 mm
  • Ellipsenrohre: Außendimensionen von 9 x 6 mm bis 60 x 40 mm
  • Ovalrohre: Außendimensionen von 9 x 6 mm bis 60 x 32 mm
  • Profilrohre: Außendimensionen von 6,5 x 6,5 mm bis 40 x 40 mm
  • Sonderprofilrohre: Querschnitte von 12 bis 70 mm
  • Wanddicken: von 0,4 – 3,2 mm

Besondere Verfahren zur Qualitätssicherung:

  • WIG-/ TIG- und Laserschweißtechnik
  • Inline-Wirbelstromprüfung
  • Kontinuierliche Inline-Rohrvermessung
  • Kontinuierliche Inline-Rauhtiefenmessung
  • Kontinuierliche Inline-Glanzgradmessung
  • Fertigungsbegleitende Abnahmen
  • Eingeengte Rohrtoleranzen kleiner +/- 0,1 mm
  • Wanddickentoleranzen bis +/- 0,02 mm
  • Schweißnahtlage frei wählbar

Unsere Produkte: spezialisierte Dienstleistungen auf der Basis von Metall

WECUBEX produziert nicht nur Metallteile – WECUBEX entwickelt passgenaue Lösungen. Im Rahmen unseres kompletten Projektmanagements erhalten Sie umfassende Beratung und Unterstützung: von der ersten Ideenskizze über die Entwicklung und Konstruktion bis hin zur Endmontage.

Schweißtechnik

Systemgelochte Rohre

Edelstahlrohre

Edelstahlverarbeitung

Blechbaugruppen

Projektmanagement

Mechanische Bearbeitung

Werkzeugbau

Oberflächentechnik

Montage

Konstruktion

Wertanalyse

Logistik-Konzepte

Werkstoffe

Automatisierung & Robotik