Everything from a single source

Whether milling, turning or precision drilling – WECUBEX has only one thing in mind when it comes to mechanical processing: maximum precision. It is the basis for optimum integration of all components into complex functional assemblies. We can also process workpieces with dimensions of up to 6,300 x 1,500 x 1,800 mm without any problems.

During the processing, we pursue the fundamental goal of offering as many work steps as possible from a single source and creating integrations. This reduces interfaces, simplifies logistics and improves capacity planning. It also saves time and unnecessary coordination.

“Everything from a single source” – for us the best basis for quality and Efficiency.

Our products: specialized services on the basis of metal

WECUBEX does not only produce metal parts - WECUBEX develops customized solutions. As part of our complete project management, you receive comprehensive advice and support: from the first sketch of an idea, through development and design, to final assembly.

Welding technology

System perforated tubes

Stainless steel tubes

Stainless steel processing

Sheet metal assemblies

Project management

Mechanical processing

Tool construction

Surface technology

Assembly

Construction

Value analysis

Logistics concepts

Materials

Automation/Robotics

Alles aus einer Hand

Ob Fräsen, Drehen oder Präzisionsbohren – in der mechanischen Bearbeitung gilt bei WECUBEX nur Eines: höchste Präzision. Sie ist die Grundlage für eine optimale Integration aller Komponenten in komplexe funktionale Baugruppen. Auch Werkstücke mit Abmessungen bis zu 6.300 x 1.500 x 1.800 mm können wir problemlos bearbeiten.

Bei der Bearbeitung verfolgen wir das grundsätzliche Ziel, möglichst viele Arbeitsschritte aus einer Hand anzubieten und Integrationen zu schaffen. Das reduziert die Schnittstellen, vereinfacht die Logistik und verbessert die Kapazitätsplanung. Zudem spart man Zeit und unnötige Abstimmungen.

„Alles aus einer Hand“ – für uns die beste Voraussetzung für Qualität und Effizienz.

Unsere Produkte: spezialisierte Dienstleistungen auf der Basis von Metall

WECUBEX produziert nicht nur Metallteile – WECUBEX entwickelt passgenaue Lösungen. Im Rahmen unseres kompletten Projektmanagements erhalten Sie umfassende Beratung und Unterstützung: von der ersten Ideenskizze über die Entwicklung und Konstruktion bis hin zur Endmontage.

Schweißtechnik

Systemgelochte Rohre

Edelstahlrohre

Edelstahlverarbeitung

Blechbaugruppen

Projektmanagement

Mechanische Bearbeitung

Werkzeugbau

Oberflächentechnik

Montage

Konstruktion

Wertanalyse

Logistik-Konzepte

Werkstoffe

Automatisierung & Robotik