Know-how creates added value

WECUBEX has extensive experience in the manufacture of highly complex welded assemblies. This enables us to develop customized solutions and processes together with our customers on the basis of complex specifications – production-oriented and at the highest quality level.

Our experienced employees in the project management department ensure a technically clean and timely realization. At the same time, we create significant added value for our customers by reducing the complexity of the manufacturing and supply process. This applies to the production transition from detail engineering to the prototype as well as to the realization of a pilot series or a series order.

Our products: specialized services on the basis of metal

WECUBEX does not only produce metal parts - WECUBEX develops customized solutions. As part of our complete project management, you receive comprehensive advice and support: from the first sketch of an idea, through development and design, to final assembly.

Welding technology

System perforated tubes

Stainless steel tubes

Stainless steel processing

Sheet metal assemblies

Project management

Mechanical processing

Tool construction

Surface technology

Assembly

Construction

Value analysis

Logistics concepts

Materials

Automation/Robotics

Know-how schafft Mehrwert

WECUBEX verfügt über umfassende Erfahrung in der Herstellung von hochkomplexen Schweißbaugruppen. Das ermöglicht uns, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden anhand komplexer Vorgaben maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und Prozesse zu entwickeln – fertigungsgerecht und auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau.

Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter in der Projektmanagement-Abteilung sorgen dabei für eine technisch saubere und termingerechte Umsetzung. Gleichzeitig schaffen wir einen deutlichen Mehrwert für unsere Kunden, indem wir die Komplexität des Herstellungs- und Beschaffungsprozesses reduzieren. Das gilt für die Fertigungsüberleitung vom Detail-Engineering zum Prototyp genauso wie für die Realisation einer Nullserie oder eines Serienauftrages.

Unsere Produkte: spezialisierte Dienstleistungen auf der Basis von Metall

WECUBEX produziert nicht nur Metallteile – WECUBEX entwickelt passgenaue Lösungen. Im Rahmen unseres kompletten Projektmanagements erhalten Sie umfassende Beratung und Unterstützung: von der ersten Ideenskizze über die Entwicklung und Konstruktion bis hin zur Endmontage.

Schweißtechnik

Systemgelochte Rohre

Edelstahlrohre

Edelstahlverarbeitung

Blechbaugruppen

Projektmanagement

Mechanische Bearbeitung

Werkzeugbau

Oberflächentechnik

Montage

Konstruktion

Wertanalyse

Logistik-Konzepte

Werkstoffe

Automatisierung & Robotik