Good tools reduce the costs of series production

As a specialist for steel processing, we have sophisticated manufacturing solutions at our disposal for tool and jig construction. This experience also benefits our customers, for whom we manufacture intelligently designed and precisely working tools, jigs and special machines.

Whether for punching, rolling or bending (welding, mechanical processing): Tools from WECUBEX are characterised by precision and low unit costs in series production. The quality of our tools helps our customers to reduce costs and thus increase their competitiveness.

​We manufacture jigs, tools or special machines (special resources) for a wide variety of purposes: for example, interlinked hole punching systems for shopfitting, ten-metre-long welding fixtures for vehicle construction or transport racks for optimum logistics.

Our products: specialized services on the basis of metal

WECUBEX does not only produce metal parts - WECUBEX develops customized solutions. As part of our complete project management, you receive comprehensive advice and support: from the first sketch of an idea, through development and design, to final assembly.

Welding technology

System perforated tubes

Stainless steel tubes

Stainless steel processing

Sheet metal assemblies

Project management

Mechanical processing

Tool construction

Surface technology

Assembly

Construction

Value analysis

Logistics concepts

Materials

Automation/Robotics

Gute Werkzeuge senken die Kosten der Serienproduktion

Als Spezialist für Stahlverarbeitung verfügen wir über ausgereifte fertigungstechnische Lösungen im Werkzeug- und Vorrichtungsbau. Diese Erfahrung kommt auch unseren Kunden zugute, für die wir intelligent konstruierte und präzise arbeitende Werkzeuge, Vorrichtungen und Sondermaschinen herstellen.

Ob zum Lochen, Stanzen, Rollen oder Biegen (Schweißen, mechanisch Bearbeiten): Werkzeuge von WECUBEX zeichnen sich durch Präzision und niedrige Stückkosten in der Serienproduktion aus. Die Qualität unserer Werkzeuge hilft unseren Kunden, Kosten zu senken und damit ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu erhöhen.

​Vorrichtungen, Werkzeuge oder Sondermaschinen (Sonderbetriebsmittel) fertigen wir für die unterschiedlichsten Zwecke an: zum Beispiel verkettete Lochstanzanlagen für den Ladenbau, zehn Meter lange Schweißvorrichtungen für den Fahrzeugbau oder Transportgestelle für eine optimale Logistik.

Unsere Produkte: spezialisierte Dienstleistungen auf der Basis von Metall

WECUBEX produziert nicht nur Metallteile – WECUBEX entwickelt passgenaue Lösungen. Im Rahmen unseres kompletten Projektmanagements erhalten Sie umfassende Beratung und Unterstützung: von der ersten Ideenskizze über die Entwicklung und Konstruktion bis hin zur Endmontage.

Schweißtechnik

Systemgelochte Rohre

Edelstahlrohre

Edelstahlverarbeitung

Blechbaugruppen

Projektmanagement

Mechanische Bearbeitung

Werkzeugbau

Oberflächentechnik

Montage

Konstruktion

Wertanalyse

Logistik-Konzepte

Werkstoffe

Automatisierung & Robotik