Professional value analysis:
optimize products, reduce costs

A structured value analysis is recommended for a variety of reasons: For example, if you believe that your product will be too expensive to manufacture. Or if it seems oversized, visually unattractive or outdated. If you want to change this situation, WECUBEX is your partner.

Our experts proceed systematically with the value analysis. Based on EN 12 973, VDI 2800, they work with you to draw up your personal project plan. The goals are a considerable improvement of product and technical processes while simultaneously reducing effort and costs.

The focal points of our value analysis:

  • Weight saving
  • Material optimization
  • Quality improvements
  • Process optimizations
  • Reduction of cycle times
  • Increased customer satisfaction
  • Fewer parts for the same function
  • Reduction of production and set-up times
  • Creation of an optimal sales appearance

Our products: specialized services on the basis of metal

WECUBEX does not only produce metal parts - WECUBEX develops customized solutions. As part of our complete project management, you receive comprehensive advice and support: from the first sketch of an idea, through development and design, to final assembly.

Welding technology

System perforated tubes

Stainless steel tubes

Stainless steel processing

Sheet metal assemblies

Project management

Mechanical processing

Tool construction

Surface technology

Assembly

Construction

Value analysis

Logistics concepts

Materials

Automation/Robotics

Professionelle Wertanalyse:
Produkte optimieren, Kosten reduzieren

Eine strukturierte Wertanalyse empfiehlt sich aus ganz unterschiedlichen Gründen: Zum Beispiel, wenn Sie glauben, dass Ihr Produkt in der Herstellung zu teuer wird. Oder wenn es Ihnen überdimensioniert, optisch wenig ansprechend oder nicht mehr zeitgemäß erscheint. Wenn Sie diesen Zustand ändern möchten, ist WECUBEX ihr Partner.

Bei der Wertanalyse gehen unsere Fachleute systematisch vor. In Anlehnung an die EN 12 973, VDI 2800, erstellen sie dabei gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihren persönlichen Projektplan. Ziele sind eine erhebliche Verbesserung von Produkt und technischen Abläufen bei gleichzeitiger Reduktion von Aufwand und Kosten.

Die Schwerpunkte unserer Wertanalyse:

  • Gewichtseinsparung
  • Materialoptimierung
  • Qualitätssteigerungen
  • Prozessoptimierungen
  • Verkürzung von Taktzeiten
  • Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit
  • Weniger Teile bei gleicher Funktion
  • Reduzierung von Fertigungs- und Rüstzeiten
  • Schaffung einer optimalen Verkaufsoptik

Unsere Produkte: spezialisierte Dienstleistungen auf der Basis von Metall

WECUBEX produziert nicht nur Metallteile – WECUBEX entwickelt passgenaue Lösungen. Im Rahmen unseres kompletten Projektmanagements erhalten Sie umfassende Beratung und Unterstützung: von der ersten Ideenskizze über die Entwicklung und Konstruktion bis hin zur Endmontage.

Schweißtechnik

Systemgelochte Rohre

Edelstahlrohre

Edelstahlverarbeitung

Blechbaugruppen

Projektmanagement

Mechanische Bearbeitung

Werkzeugbau

Oberflächentechnik

Montage

Konstruktion

Wertanalyse

Logistik-Konzepte

Werkstoffe

Automatisierung & Robotik